Official Website of Loyola Village Elementary Booster Club

Loyola Village Elementary

Fine & Performing Arts Magnet Center

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Happy Veteran's Day! Please find a way to honor a Veteran in your community!
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, December 11, 2015 - 12:30pm
Our Textile Drive is in full swing! Keep collecting your items, and spread the word to your friends and family too! The more items we have, the more money we make! Drop off your items in the main office, until 12/11/15.
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 9:00am
We are excited to annouce the kick off of our annual HARVEST SHAKE, promoting health and wellness! This is day filled with excitement and family fun. See below for the Harvest Shake Line up...9:00am – Red Cross will have a workshop for Parents about Emergency preparedness10:00am ... Read More
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 8:30am
School Auditorium
Our tour begins in the Auditorium for an overview of our school and the programs we have. We provide information about Magnet programs in LAUSD and  answer any Magnet Questions a family may have. Our time concludes with a tour of the campus and classrooms. (The Magnet tour is approximately one... Read More
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
School Auditorium
We have invited many LAUSD Middle Schools to come out and share their middle school programs. Both Magnet and Community Schools have been invited. We hope to see you there! 
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm
Thank you for your participation in the Holiday Fundraiser! Items will be available for pick up in the Teacher's Lounge which is accessible from the front of the school.  
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 9:00am
School Auditorium
Stop by the main office for an order form. 
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
School Library
Please join us for our monthy meeting! Topics of discussion include: 5th grade graduation actvities,  Harvest Shake, Corporate/Community sponsorships, Textile Drive, Committee sign ups,etc. Childcare with pizza served will be provided. This meeting will also be broadcasted live using... Read More
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, October 9, 2015 - 2:30pm
School Library
Come and meet our librarian and check out all the great books for sale! 
Monday, September 7, 2015
Happy Labor Day!

Pages